## IN THE SUPREME COURT OF PENNSYLVANIA

IN RE: MODIFICATION OF THE : NO. 448

MAGISTERIAL DISTRICTS WITHIN
THE 10th JUDICIAL DISTRICT OF MAGISTERIAL RULES DOCKET

THE COMMONWEALTH OF

PENNSYLVANIA :

## <u>ORDER</u>

## **PER CURIAM**

**AND NOW**, this 22nd day of October, 2020, upon consideration of the Request of the President Judge of the Tenth Judicial District (Westmoreland County) to eliminate Magisterial District 10-3-11 and reconfigure Magisterial Districts 10-2-08 and 10-3-10 of the Tenth Judicial District (Westmoreland County) of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania, it is hereby ORDERED AND DECREED that the Request is granted. This Order is effective January 8, 2021.

Said Magisterial Districts shall be as follows:

Magisterial District 10-2-08

Magisterial District Judge Michael R. Unity Township

Mahady Youngstown Borough

Mt. Pleasant Township (Voting Districts

Ridgeview, Mammoth, United, Westmoreland,

and Homestead)

Latrobe Borough

Magisterial District 10-3-10

Magisterial District Judge Charles D.

Moore

Hunker Borough

Mt. Pleasant Borough

**New Stanton Borough** 

Scottdale Borough
East Huntingdon Township
Hempfield Township (Voting District New
Stanton)
Mt. Pleasant Township (Voting Districts
Bridgeport, Duncan, Hecla, Laurel, Pleasant
Valley and Spring Garden)
South Huntingdon Township (Voting Districts
Hixson, Jacobs Creek, Mineral, Port Royal,
South Huntingdon, Wyano, and
Yukon)